Search

Mon. 12/20/04

Giant Robot, Gen Con, Dishwalla, Freaks and Geeks — 12/9/2004 Show

Tues. 12/21/04

TigerDirect.com Charity PC Race, The Sun — 12/10/2004 Show

Wed. 12/22/04

Giant Robot, Gen Con, Dishwalla, Freaks and Geeks — 12/9/2004 Show

Thurs. 12/23/04

TigerDirect.com Charity PC Race, The Sun — 12/10/2004 Show

Fri. 12/24/04

Joe Bauer, SeaScooter. Free Voicemail — 12/8/2004 Show

— TSS Weekend —

Sat. 12/25/04 — (Special Time)– 1am ET / 10pm PT

Giant Robot, Gen Con, Dishwalla, Freaks and Geeks — 12/9/2004 Show

Sun 12/26/04 — 4pm ET / 1pm PT

TigerDirect.com Charity PC Race, The Sun — 12/10/2004 Show

(schedule courtesy of nightone001)

Something to say?